Latest News Our Website is Under Maintenance!!!Press ReleaseCareer @ ADBL
 
Text size: Smaller Font View Normal Font View Larger Font View
ADBL Regional Branches
1. Branch Office SanfeBagar
(Office Code : 227) Achham
Phone: 097-625003 0
Email: sanphebagar.branch@adbl.gov.np

Director: Mr. Yajha Raj Sapkota
Click Here
2. Branch Office Silgadhi
(Office Code : 228) Doti
Phone: 094-420041
Fax: 420041
Email: silgadhi.branch@adbl.gov.np

Director: Mr. Dirgha Bahadur Shah
Click Here
3. Branch Office Budar
(Office Code : 229) Doti
Phone: 094-690232 0
Email: budar.branch@adbl.gov.np

Director: Mr. Narendra Bahadur Malla
Click Here
4. Branch Office Bajura
(Office Code : 230) Bajura
Phone: 097-541021 0
Email: bajura.branch@adbl.gov.np

Director: Mr. Khaga Raj Joshi
Click Here
5. Branch Office Bajhang
(Office Code : 231) Bajhang
Phone: 092-421054 0
Email: bajhang.branch@adbl.gov.np

Director: Mr. Lal Bahadur Kathayat
Click Here
6. Branch Office Sripur Belauri
(Office Code : 232) Kanchanpur
Phone: 099-525027
Fax: 525027
Email: belauri.branch@adbl.gov.np

Director: Mr. Khushal Raj Subedi
Click Here
7. Banking Office Attariya
(Office Code : 234) Kailali 0 0
Email: attariya.branch@adbl.gov.np

Director: Mr. Sudarshan Prashad Lekhak
Click Here
8. Branch Office Dodhara Chandani
(Office Code : 235) Kanchanpur
Phone: 099-525342 0
Email: dodharachadani.branch@adbl.gov.np

Director: Mr. Ganesh Chand
Click Here
9. Banking Office Mahendranagar
(Office Code : 236) Kanchanpur
Phone: 099-523394 / 524064
Fax: 523395
Email: mahendranagar.banking@adbl.gov.np

Director: Mr. Janardan Neupane
Click Here
10. Branch Office DadelDhura
(Office Code : 237) DadelDhura
Phone: 096-420129 0
Email: dadeldhura.branch@adbl.gov.np

Director: Mr. Chakra Bir Bhandari
Click Here
11. Banking Office Baitadi
(Office Code : 238) Baitadi
Phone: 095-520166
Fax: 520166
Email: baitadi.branch@adbl.gov.np

Director: Mr. Dev Dutta Ojha
Click Here
12. Branch Office Patan Baitadi
(Office Code : 239) Baitadi
Phone: 095-520166
Email: patan.branch@adbl.gov.np

Director: Mr. Harish Chandra Joshi
Click Here
13. Branch Office Darchula
(Office Code : 240) Darchula
Phone: 093-420166
Email: darchula.branch@adbl.gov.np

Director: Mr. Saroj Kumar Maharjan
Click Here
14. Banking Office Achham
(Office Code : 226) Mangalsen Achham
Phone: 097-620166 0
Email: mangalsen.branch@adbl.gov.np

Director: Mr. Deepak Kunwar
Click Here
15. Banking Office Dhangadi
(Office Code : 225) Ratopul Dhangadi Kailali 0 0
Email: dhangadhi.banking@adbl.gov.np

Director: Mr. Dambar Singh Guru
Click Here
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |  >  Next