Latest News Press Release
 
Text size: Smaller Font View Normal Font View Larger Font View
ADBL Regional Office
1. Banking Office Bharatpur-1
(Office Code : 086) Chitawan
Phone: 056-520112 / 521612
Fax: 521831
Email: bharatpur.banking@adbl.gov.np

Manager: Mr. Him Prashad Bhattarai
2. Banking Office Bharatpur-2
(Office Code : 093) Hakim Chok Chitawan
Phone: 056-528709 / 52653
Fax: 521831
Email: bharatpur2.banking@adbl.gov.np

Manager: Mr. Surendra Raj Banjade
3. Banking Office Birgunj
(Office Code : 074) Ghantaghar Birgunj
Phone: 051-528501 / 521601 / 533988
Fax: 523098
Email: birgunj.banking@adbl.gov.np

Manager: Mr. Devendra Yadab
4. Banking Office Chandranigahapur
(Office Code : 081) Rautahath
Phone: 055-540211
Fax: 540211
Email: chandranigahapur.branch@adbl.gov.np

Manager: Mr. Sree Kanta Pandit
5. Banking Office Hetauda
(Office Code : 085) Main Road Makawanpur
Phone: 057-523393
Fax: 525056
Email: hetauda.banking@adbl.gov.np

Manager: Mr. Shambhu Poudel
6. Banking Office Kalaiya
(Office Code : 075) Bara
Phone: 053-550259
Fax: 550011
Email: kalaiya.branch@adbl.gov.np

Manager: Mr. Surendra Kumar Chaudhary
7. Banking Office Narayangardh
(Office Code : 089) Pulchok Chitawan
Phone: 056571068/056571454
Fax: 056571997
Email: narayanghat.banking@adbl.gov.np

Manager: Mr. Rajendra Paudel
8. Banking Office Sauraha
(Office Code : 244) Sauraha Chitawan
Email: banking.sauraha@adbl.gov.np

Manager: Mr. Pustak Raj Tiwari
9. Banking Office Simara
(Office Code : 078) Bara
Phone: 053-520094 / 520115 0
Email: simara.branch@adbl.gov.np

Manager: Mr. Lal Bahadur Chaudhary
10. Banking Office Tandi
(Office Code : 092) Chitawan
Phone: 056-560904
Fax: 560904
Email: tandi.banking@adbl.gov.np

Manager: Mr. Hari Bahadur Paudel
11. Branch Office Amritgunj
(Office Code : 077) Bara
Phone: 053-551066
Fax: 551066
Email: amritgunj.branch@adbl.gov.np

Manager: Mr. Santosh Kumar Bhattarai
12. Branch Office Bariyapur
(Office Code : 079) Bara
Phone: 053-511001
Fax: 511001
Email: bariyarpur.branch@adbl.gov.np

Manager: Mr. Abdul Bari Musalman
13. Branch Office Debarwana
(Office Code : 073) Parsa
Phone: 051-531290 0
Email: debarbana.branch@adbl.gov.np

Manager: Mr. Anil Kumar Yadav
14. Branch Office Garuda
(Office Code : 082) Rautahath
Phone: 055-565116
Fax: 565116
Email: garuda.branch@adbl.gov.np

Manager: Mr. Uma Shanker Prasad Gupta
15. Branch Office Gaur
(Office Code : 080) Rautahath
Phone: 055-520116
Fax: 520255
Email: gaur.branch@adbl.gov.np

Manager: Mr. Rabindra Kumar Pandeya
1 | 2 |