Latest News Press Release
 
Text size: Smaller Font View Normal Font View Larger Font View
ADBL Regional Office
1. Banking Main Branch Office Pokhara
(Office Code : 164) Prithibichok Kaski
Phone: 061-525014 / 551699 / 520864
Fax: 521734
Email: pokhara.banking@adbl.gov.np

Manager: Mr. Ramchandra Acharya
2. Banking Office Arughat
(Office Code : 176) Gorkha
Phone: 064-420460 0
Email: aarughat.branch@adbl.gov.np

Manager: Mr. Suraj Mahat
3. Banking Office Bagar
(Office Code : 165) Kaski
Phone: 061-528883 0
Email: bagar.branch@adbl.gov.np

Manager: Ms. Krishna Kumari Paudel
4. Banking Office Baglunj
(Office Code : 182) Baglung
Phone: 068-520286
Fax: 520166
Email: baglung.branch@adbl.gov.np

Manager: Mr. Keshav Raj Baral
5. Banking Office Beni
(Office Code : 186) Myagdi
Phone: 069-520166
Fax: 520166
Email: beni.branch@adbl.gov.np

Manager: Mr. Chhabi Lal Bhattarai
6. Banking Office Bhotewodar
(Office Code : 180) Bhotewodar
Phone: 066-520453 0
Email: bhotewodar.branch@adbl.gov.np

Manager: Mr. Tikaram Panta
7. Banking Office Chipaledhunga
(Office Code : 167) Pokhara Kaski 0 0
Email: chipledh.branch@adbl.gov.np

Manager: Mr. Ghanashyam Bhandari
8. Banking Office Damauli
(Office Code : 168) Tanahu
Phone: 065-560166
Fax: 560586
Email: damauli.branch@adbl.gov.np

Manager: Mr. Pabitra Raj Paudel
9. Banking Office Gagangauda
(Office Code : 166) Talchok Kaski
Phone: 061-539260
Fax: 539259
Email: gagangauda.branch@adbl.gov.np

Manager: Mr. Satis Raj Regmi
10. Banking Office Galyang
(Office Code : 172) Syanjha
Phone: 063-460279 0
Email: galyang.branch@adbl.gov.np

Manager: Mr. Madhukar Kafle
11. Banking Office Gorkha
(Office Code : 175) Gorkha
Phone: 064-421369
Fax: 420166
Email: gorkha.branch@adbl.gov.np

Manager: Mr. Durga Prasad Acharya
12. Banking Office Huwas
(Office Code : 185) Parbat
Phone: 067-420670 0
Email: huwas.branch@adbl.gov.np

Manager: Mr. Ganesh Raj Gauli
13. Banking Office Jomsong
(Office Code : 188) Mustang
Phone: 069-440106
Fax: 440106
Email: jomsom.branch@adbl.gov.np

Manager: Mr. Mahesh Prasad Paudel
14. Banking Office Kusma
(Office Code : 184) Parbat
Phone: 067-420166
Fax: 420547
Email: kusma.branch@adbl.gov.np

Manager: Mr. Govinda Paudel
15. Banking Office Narayanpur
(Office Code : 195) Dang
Phone: 082-560351
Fax: 560351
Email: narayanpur.branch@adbl.gov.np

Manager: Mr. Hari Prasad Pandit
1 | 2 |