Latest News २० प्रतिशत वोनस दिने निर्णयदशौ साधरण सभा सम्बन्धी सूचना
 
Text size: Smaller Font View Normal Font View Larger Font View
ADBL Regional Office
1. Banking Office Bardaghat
(Office Code : 153) Nawal Parasi
Phone: 078-580606 / 580456
Fax: 580305
Email: bardaghat.branch@adbl.gov.np

Manager: Mr. Ram Chandra Adhikari
2. Banking Office Butwal
(Office Code : 148) Traffic Chok Rupandehi
Phone: 071-542746 / 541310
Fax: 540567
Email: butwal.banking@adbl.gov.np

Manager: Mr. Kashi Nath Bhattarai
3. Banking Office Khasauli
(Office Code : 147) Milan Chowk Butwal
Phone: 071-551595 / 551597
Fax: 551596
Email: khasauli.branch@adbl.gov.np

Manager: Mr. Madhab Rijal
4. Banking Office Parasi
(Office Code : 150) Nawal Parasi
Phone: 078-520166
Fax: 520239
Email: parasi.banking@adbl.gov.np

Manager: Mr. Niranjan Paudel
5. Banking Office Parroha
(Office Code : 142) Rupandehi
Phone: 071440597,071440596
Fax: 071440595
Email: paroha.branch@adbl.gov.np

Manager: Mr. Arun Panthi
6. Banking Office Sandhikharka
(Office Code : 161) Argakhachhi
Phone: 077-420166
Fax: 420273
Email: sandhikharka.branch@adbl.gov.np

Manager: Mr. Binod Chandra Marahatta
7. Banking Office Siddharthanagar
(Office Code : 146) Devkota Chok Rupandehi
Phone: 071-520625 / 526625 / 527625
Fax: 520250
Email: bhairahawa.banking@adbl.gov.np

Manager: Mr. Gopal Prasad Gaire
8. Banking Office Tamghas
(Office Code : 159) Gulmi
Phone: 079-520166
Fax: 520455
Email: tamghas.branch@adbl.gov.np

Manager: Mr. Dalu Giri Sanyasi
9. Banking Office Taulihawa
(Office Code : 154) Taulihawa Kapilbastu
Phone: 076-560527
Fax: 560526
Email: taulihawa.banking@adbl.gov.np

Manager: Mr. Kamal Neupane
10. Banking Office Pharsatikar
(Office Code : 245) Pharsatikar Rupandehi

Manager: Mr. Yem Prashad Acharya
11. Branch Office Bhairahawa
(Office Code : 143) Lumbini Road Rupandehi
Phone: 071-521445
Fax: 522562
Email: bhairahawa.branch@adbl.gov.np

Manager: Mr. Kul Keshar Adhikari
12. Branch Office Chormara
(Office Code : 152) Kawasoti Nawalparasi
Phone: 078-540007
Fax: 540007
Email: kawasoti.branch@adbl.gov.np

Manager: Mr. Mohadutta Sharma Paudel
13. Branch Office Dayanagar
(Office Code : 140) Chhapiya Rupandehi
Phone: 071-522456
Fax: 522456
Email: dayanagar.branch@adbl.gov.np

Manager: Mr. Navin Srivastava
14. Branch Office Dhakdahi
(Office Code : 145) Rupandehi
Phone: 071-522830 / 621905 0
Email: dhakdhai.branch@adbl.gov.np

Manager: Mr. Khurshed Ahamad
15. Branch Office Jitpur 4 No
(Office Code : 156) Kapilbastu
Phone: 076-560871
Fax: 560948
Email: jitpurkvastu.branch@adbl.gov.np

Manager: Mr. Doodh Nath Bhandari
1 | 2 |