Latest News Press Release
 
Text size: Smaller Font View Normal Font View Larger Font View
ADBL Regional Office
1. Banking Office Bhingri
(Office Code : 243) Bhingri Pyuthan
Email: banking.bhingri@adbl.gov.np

Manager: Mr. Shiva Prasad Chaudhari
2. Banking Office Ghorahi
(Office Code : 194) Ghorahi Dang
Phone: 082-560242
Fax: 560188
Email: ghorahi.banking@adbl.gov.np

Manager: Mr. Ram Bahadur Khatri
3. Banking Office Tulsipur
(Office Code : 191) Dang
Phone: 082-520003 / 520004
Fax: 520166
Email: tulsipur.branch@adbl.gov.np

Manager: Mr. Eka Raj Acharya
4. Branch Office Gadawa
(Office Code : 193) Dang
Phone: 082-540050
Fax: 540020
Email: gadhawa.branch@adbl.gov.np

Manager: Mr. Prakash Kumar Shrestha
5. Branch Office Ghorahi
(Office Code : 192) Ghorahi Dang 0 0
Email: ghorahi.branch@adbl.gov.np

Manager: Mr. Pramod Singh Pahari
6. Branch Office Lamahi
(Office Code : 190) Dang
Phone: 082-540412 / 540032
Fax: 540160
Email: lamahi.banking@adbl.gov.np

Manager: Mr. Ghana Shyam Yadav
7. Branch Office Musikot
(Office Code : 199) Rukum
Phone: 088-649097 0
Email: rukum.branch@adbl.gov.np

Manager: Mr. Churna Bahadur Pun
8. Branch Office Pyuthan
(Office Code : 196) Pyuthan
Phone: 086-420011
Fax: 420011
Email: pyuthan.branch@adbl.gov.np

Manager: Mr. Raj Kumar Biswakarma
9. Branch Office Rolpa
(Office Code : 197) Rolpa
Phone: 086-449117 0
Email: rolpa.branch@adbl.gov.np

Manager: Mr. Ubaraj D.C.
10. Branch Office Salyan
(Office Code : 198) Salyan
Phone: 088-520003
Fax: 520003
Email: salyan.branch@adbl.gov.np

Manager: Mr. Arjun Raj Pathak
1 |