Latest News २० प्रतिशत वोनस दिने निर्णयदशौ साधरण सभा सम्बन्धी सूचना
 
Text size: Smaller Font View Normal Font View Larger Font View
ADBL Regional Office
1. Banking Main Branch Office Biratnagar
(Office Code : 016) Biratnagar Morang 0 0
Email: biratnagar.banking@adbl.gov.np

Manager: Mr. Guru Prasad Lamichhane
2. Banking Office Birtamod
(Office Code : 006) Birtamod Jhapa
Phone: 023-543177 / 541283 / 540966
Fax: 541282
Email: birtamod.banking@adbl.gov.np

Manager: Mr. Dipak Barakoti
3. Banking Office Dharan
(Office Code : 027) Sunsari
Phone: 025-526572
Fax: 526571
Email: dharan.banking@adbl.gov.np

Manager: Mr. Bishnu Prasad Pandey
4. Banking Office Duhabi
(Office Code : 028) Sunsari
Phone: 025-540702
Fax: 540702
Email: duhabi.branch@adbl.gov.np

Manager: Mr. Sanjib Koirala
5. Banking Office Gauradaha
(Office Code : 242) Gauradaha Jhapa
Email: gauradaha.branch@adbl.gov.np

Manager: Mr. Chhatra Rai
6. Banking Office Ilam
(Office Code : 009) Ilam
Phone: 027-521433 / 520096
Fax: 214335
Email: ilam.branch@adbl.gov.np

Manager: Mr. Ranjan Khanal
7. Banking Office Itahari
(Office Code : 026) Sunsari
Phone: 025-582750 / 582566
Fax: 582749
Email: itahari.banking@adbl.gov.np

Manager: Mr. Ramesh Tamang
8. Banking Office Mangalbare
(Office Code : 011) Mangalbare Ilam
Phone: 027-520836
Fax: 214335
Email: mangalbare.branch@adbl.gov.np

Manager: Mr. Punya Prasad Dahal
9. Banking Office Netachok
(Office Code : 021) Morang
Phone: 021-523934
Fax: 525149
Email: b.netachowk@adbl.gov.np

Manager: Mr. Shai Munal Pokharel
10. Banking Office Phikal
(Office Code : 010) Phikal Ilam 0 0
Email: phikkal.branch@adbl.gov.np

Manager: Mr. Khiva Lal Adhikari
11. Banking Office Surunga
(Office Code : 007) Jhapa 0 0
Email: surunga.branch@adbl.gov.np

Manager: Mr. Shanti Ram Ghimire
12. Banking Office Tinpaini
(Office Code : 020) Biratnagar Morang
Phone: 021-524260 / 534530
Fax: 528317
Email: tinpaini.banking@adbl.gov.np

Manager: Mr. Shai Munal Pokharel
13. Banking Office Urlabari
(Office Code : 017) Morang
Phone: 021-540478
Fax: 540478
Email: urlabari.branch@adbl.gov.np

Manager: Mr. Giri Raj Nepal
14. Banking Office Kanchanbari
(Office Code : 018) Biratnagar Morang
Phone: 021-460213
Fax: 461271
Email: kanchanbari.banking@adbl.gov.np

Manager: Mr. Navin Kumar Pakhrin
15. Banking Office Surunga
(Office Code : 007) Jhapa
Phone: 023-550892
Fax: 023-550891
Email: surunga.branch@adbl.gov.np

Manager: Mr. Shanti Ram Ghimire
1 | 2 | 3 |