Text size: Smaller Font View Normal Font View Larger Font View

Management Team

 Chief Executive Officer 

Name Telephone e-mail Photo
Mr. Lila Prakash Sitaula 4262797,4262690 lprakashsitaula@adbl.gov.np

 

Deputy General Manager

Office Name Phone e-mail Photo
Business Operation Mr. Dilip Singh Thapa 4262885 dilipsingh.thapa@yahoo.com
Service Mr. Sheshraman Acharya 4263826 sheshraman.acharya@adbl.gov.np
Human Resource Mr. Naresh Roka 4455795 naresh.roka@adbl.gov.np

 

Chief Director

Office Name Phone e-mail Photo
Regional Office Kathmandu  Mr. Bharat Prasad Shah 4499256, 4472936, 4485467, 4476282  bharat.shah@adbl.gov.np

Division Chiefs

Division Name Telephone Personal Email Address Office Email Address
Planning Mr. Surendra Kumar Aryal  4252354  surendra.aryal@adbl.gov.np planning.divn@adbl.gov.np
Human Resource Management Mr. Purna Prasad Acharya  4219241 purna.acharya@adbl.gov.np hrm.adbl@adbl.gov.np
Internal Audit & Inspection  Mr. Ganesh Raj Pant  4242145, 4258620, 4222297   iaudit.divn@adbl.gov.np
Risk Management  Mr. Shakti Ballav Shrestha    shaktiballav.shrestha@adbl.gov.np rm.divn@adbl.gov.np
Office of Gratuity Fund Management Mr. Prasant Bahadur Shrestha  4242144 prashant.shrestha@adbl.gov.np  
Central Training Institute (Director) Mr. Govinda Lal Karna 6635268   adbl.cti@adbl.gov.np

Act. Division Chiefs

Division Name Telephone Personal Email Address Office Email Address
Company Secretariat Mr. Pratap Subedi 4262620 pratap.subedi@adbl.gov.np cs@adbl.gov.np
Information Technology Mr. Dilli Prasad Chaudhary  4250737 dilli.chaudhary@adbl.gov.np it.divn@adbl.gov.np
Legal Division Mr. Nirmal Prasad Upadhyay  4246175 nirmal.upadhyay@adbl.gov.np legal.divn@adbl.gov.np
Tresury Division Mr. Krishna Nakarmi  4260453 krishna.nakarmi@adbl.gov.np treasury.divn@adbl.gov.np
Loan Division Mr. Bijay Raj Pokharel  4223819 bijay.pokharel@adbl.gov.np credit.divn@adbl.gov.np
Corporate Banking Office Mr. Dipendra Kumar Air 4248098   ramshahpath.banking@adbl.gov.np
Finance & Account Mr. Yagya Prakash Neupane 4252358  yagya.neupane@adbl.gov.np finance.divn@adbl.gov.np
Branch Management Mr. Prem Kumar Shrestha 4263387  prem.shrestha@adbl.gov.np bod.divn@adbl.gov.np
General Service Mr. Rudra Upadhyaya  4262613   gsd.divn@adbl.gov.np
Inter Branch Account Recon. Project Mr. Tek Narayan Acharya    tn.acharya@adbl.gov.np reconciliation@adbl.gov.np
Agriculture And SME Mr. Prasiddha Singh Suwal 4252353  prasiddha.suwal@adbl.gov.np sme.div@adbl.gov.np