NI	Danticinant Nama	Laval	Cada	Address
.N	Participant Name	Level	Code	Address
1	Amod Lal Karna	Managerial 9	5237	Shivachowk Branch
2	Amod Prasad Sah	Officer 7	5443	Balawa Branch
3	Anju Giri	Assistant 5	5735	Surunga Branch
4	Baburam Shrestha	Assistant 5	6692	Ghorakhori Branch
5	Bhola Shaha	Managerial 9	4927	Bardibas Branch
6	Bibek Khadgi	Managerial 8	7646	Dhankuta Branch
7	Bibek Poudel	Managerial 8	7645	Khandbari Branch
8	Biddhananda Bhattarai	Officer 6	7649	Okhaldhunga Branch
9	Binod Regmi	Officer 6	7543	Kalyanpur Branch
10	Bisnu Pal Bohara	Managerial 9	5499	Itahari Branch
11	Chandan Kumar Shah	Officer 6	6913	Bhojpur Branch
12	Chandra Kumar Yadav	Assistant 5	90060	Koshi Province Office Biratnagar
13	Chiranjibi Karki	Assistant 5	7357	Salleri Branch
14	Devi Prasad Bhandari	Officer 6	6359	Chuhandanda Branch
15	Dhiraj Bhattarai	Officer 6	6895	Chisapani Branch
16	Dinesh Prashad Shaha	Managerial 8	5364	Rajbiraj Branch
17	Dipendra Shaha	Officer 6	5752	Aambari Branch
18	Goma Thapa	Managerial 9	6352	Dharan Branch
19	Gopal Prasad Lamichhane	Managerial 8	5026	Province Training Center Letang
20	Govinda Mishra	Officer 7	4756	Harinagara Branch
21	Gyanendra Bahadur Dahal	Managerial 8	6405	Katari Branch
22	Hari Sankar Kumar Sah	Officer 7	6793	Nagarain Branch
23	Harishchandra Sing Tharu	Officer 7	5603	Madhesh Province Office Janakpur
24	Harka Maya Chauhan	Managerial 9	5278	Birtamod Branch
25	Hem Narayan Shaha	Officer 6	5748	Bodebasain Branch
26	Jaya Dev Dhakal	Managerial 9	5234	Biratchowk Branch
27	Jaya Ram Sharma	Managerial 9	5482	Madhesh Province Office Janakpur
28	Jiran Budhathoki	Officer 7	6330	Taplejung Branch
29	Kamal Prashad Rajbansi	Managerial 8	5419	Phikkal Branch
30	Khem Raj Khanal	Officer 6	6419	Rabi Branch
31	Kishor Chaudhari	Managerial 9	5581	Tinpaini Branch
32	Lalit Bahadur Biswakarma	Officer 7	4872	Beltar Branch
33	Laxmi Narayan Majhi	Officer 7	5240	Laukahi Branch
34	Mahesh Marasini	Officer 6	6171	Diktel Branch
35	Manish Kumar Yadav	Officer 7	6340	Gauradaha Branch

S.N	Participant Name	Level	Code	Address
36	Manoj Kumar Khawas	Managerial 8	5463	Barju Branch
37	Parashuram Joshi	Managerial 8	4760	Gausala Branch
38	Parbati Kumar Sapkota	Managerial 9	4751	Inaruwa Branch
39	Parshuram Budhathoki	Managerial 9	4729	Damak Branch
40	Pramod Chaudhari	Officer 7	5178	Siraha Branch
41	Prem Bahadur Thapa	Managerial 8	6404	Duhabi Branch
42	Ram Chandra Yadav	Managerial 9	4919	Lahan Branch
43	Ram Udgar Biraji	Officer 7	4954	Loharpatti Branch
44	Rima Baral pokharel	Managerial 9	6349	Kanchanbari Branch
45	Sagam Lal Raya	Managerial 9	5111	Jaleshwor Branch
46	Samjhana Limbu	Officer 6	7109	Phidim Branch
47	Sanjib Kumar Sharma	Managerial 9	4918	Dhalkebar Branch
48	Santosh Jung Karki	Officer 7	6166	Chainpur Branch
49	Santosh Kumar Karki	Managerial 9	4921	Gaighat Branch
50	Satya Narayan Mandal	Officer 6	5751	Mahendranagar Branch (Dhanusa)
51	Shova Raya	Officer 6	7665	Siraha Branch
52	Sita Khanal	Officer 7	4866	Terhathum Branch
53	Sita Kumari Saha	Officer 7	5969	Panitanki Branch
54	Sovit Shaha	Managerial 8	5511	Golbazar Branch
55	Surashyam Majhi	Officer 7	5254	Netachowk Branch
56	Surendra Adhikari	Managerial 9	5001	Koshi Province Office Biratnagar
57	Suresh Kumar Chaudhary	Managerial 8	4789	Mills Area Branch
58	Surya Adhikari	Managerial 9	5361	llam Branch
59	Sushil Parajuli	Officer 7	4733	Koshi Province Office Biratnagar
60	Tanka Prashad Pokharel	Managerial 10	5140	Biratnagar Branch
61	Tek Narayan Das	Officer 6	7613	Dudhakoshi Branch
62	Tika Poudel	Officer 6	7110	Sombare (Ratuwamai) Branch
63	Ugrasen Khan Tharu	Officer 7	5373	Rangeli Branch
64	Vibhuti Kumar Jha	Officer 6	6312	Sotang Branch