Branches

  • Province Office Dang Province Office
    District: Dang Deukhuri
    Phone number: 082-560510,560511
    Email Address: po.dang@adbl.gov.np
    Responsible person: Mr Giriraj Regmi
    VIEW DETAILS
  • Traning Center Pipari Training Center
    District: Banke
    Email Address: rtc.pipari@adbl.gov.np
    Responsible person: Mr Netra Budthapa
    VIEW DETAILS
  • Branch Newroad Nepalgunj Branch Office
    District: Banke
    Email Address: tribhuwanchowk.branch@adbl.gov.np
    Responsible person: Mr Narendra Bhandari
    VIEW DETAILS
  • Branch Dhamboji Branch Office
    District: Banke
    Email Address: nepalgunj.banking@adbl.gov.np
    Responsible person: Mr Janak Bahadur Shaha
    VIEW DETAILS
  • Branch Khajura Branch Office
    District: Banke
    Email Address: khajura.branch@adbl.gov.np
    Responsible person: Mr Dinesh Kohar
    VIEW DETAILS
  • Branch Kohalpur Branch Office
    District: Banke
    Phone number: 081-540996
    Email Address: kohalpur.banking@adbl.gov.np
    Responsible person: Mr Mohamad Ehasanullaha Ehasan
    VIEW DETAILS
  • Branch Gulariya Branch Office
    District: Bardiya
    Email Address: gulariya.branch@adbl.gov.np
    Responsible person: Mr. Ghanshyam Neupane
    VIEW DETAILS
  • Branch Rajapur Branch Office
    District: Bardiya
    Email Address: rajapur.branch@adbl.gov.np
    Responsible person: Mr Girish Bahadur Bam
    VIEW DETAILS
  • Branch Neulapur Branch Office
    District: Bardiya
    Email Address: neulapur.branch@adbl.gov.np
    Responsible person: Mr Santosh Kunwar Yogi
    VIEW DETAILS
  • Branch Lamahi Branch Office
    District: Dang Deukhuri
    Email Address: lamahi.banking@adbl.gov.np
    Responsible person: Mr Shiva Prasad Chaudhari
    VIEW DETAILS
  • Branch Tulsipur Branch Office
    District: Dang Deukhuri
    Email Address: tulsipur.branch@adbl.gov.np
    Responsible person: Mr Baburam Gyawali
    VIEW DETAILS
  • Branch Trimarga Ghorahi Branch Office
    District: Dang Deukhuri
    Email Address: ghorahi.branch@adbl.gov.np
    Responsible person: Mr Bhesh Bahadur G.C.
    VIEW DETAILS
  • Branch Gadhawa Branch Office
    District: Dang Deukhuri
    Email Address: gadhawa.branch@adbl.gov.np
    Responsible person: Mr. Narbadeswor Chaudhary
    VIEW DETAILS
  • Branch Ghorahi Branch Office
    District: Dang Deukhuri
    Phone number: 082-560580
    Email Address: ghorahi.banking@adbl.gov.np
    Responsible person: Mr Khim Bahadur Adhikari
    VIEW DETAILS
  • Branch Narayanpur Branch Office
    District: Dang Deukhuri
    Email Address: narayanpur.branch@adbl.gov.np
    Responsible person: Mr Mritunjaya Kumar Tripathi
    VIEW DETAILS
  • Branch Khalanga Branch Office
    District: Pyuthan
    Email Address: pyuthan.branch@adbl.gov.np
    Responsible person: Mr. Naresh Subedi
    VIEW DETAILS
  • Branch Libang Branch Office
    District: Rolpa
    Email Address: rolpa.branch@adbl.gov.np
    Responsible person: Mr Raj Kumar Biswakarma
    VIEW DETAILS
  • Branch Bhingri Branch Office
    District: Pyuthan
    Email Address: banking.bhingri@adbl.gov.np
    Responsible person: Mr. Laxmi Narayan Chaudhary
    VIEW DETAILS
  • Branch Rukumkot (Purba) Branch Office
    District: Rukum Purba
    Email Address: rukumkot.branch@adbl.gov.np
    Responsible person: Mr Shiva Shankar Giri
    VIEW DETAILS