Branches

  • Branch Hariwan Branch Office
    District: Sarlahi
    Phone number: 046-530201
    Email Address: hariwan.branch@adbl.gov.np
    Responsible person: Mr.Shailendra Ghimire
    VIEW DETAILS
  • Branch Mahendranagar (Dhanusa) Branch Office
    District: Dhanusa
    Email Address: mahendranagar.branch@adbl.gov.np
    Responsible person: MR.Ramlakhan Mahaseth
    VIEW DETAILS
  • Branch Gaur Branch Office
    District: Rautahat
    Phone number: 055-520116
    Email Address: gaur.branch@adbl.gov.np
    Responsible person: Mr.Pravesh Ray
    VIEW DETAILS
  • Branch Chandranigahapur Branch Office
    District: Rautahat
    Phone number: 055-540651
    Email Address: chandranigahapur.branch@adbl.gov.np
    Responsible person: Mr Binod Prasad Paudel
    VIEW DETAILS
  • Branch Garuda Branch Office
    District: Rautahat
    Phone number: 055-565116
    Email Address: garuda.branch@adbl.gov.np
    Responsible person: Mr. Madan Ray
    VIEW DETAILS
  • Branch Pokhariya Branch Office
    District: Parsa
    Phone number: 051-532241
    Email Address: pokhariya.branch@adbl.gov.np
    Responsible person: Mr Anil Kushawaha
    VIEW DETAILS
  • Branch Sakhuwaparsauni (Dewarwana) Branch Office
    District: Parsa
    Email Address: dewarwana.branch@adbl.gov.np
    Responsible person: Mr. Gurudeba Upadhyay
    VIEW DETAILS
  • Branch Birgunj Branch Office
    District: Parsa
    Phone number: 051-528501
    Email Address: birgunj.banking@adbl.gov.np
    Responsible person: Mr Dhruba Prasad Paudel
    VIEW DETAILS
  • Branch Shreepur (Birgunj) Branch Office
    District: Parsa
    Phone number: 051-525208
    Email Address: shreepur.branch@adbl.gov.np
    Responsible person: Mr Gyan Deep Rai
    VIEW DETAILS
  • Branch Kalaiya Branch Office
    District: Bara
    Phone number: 053-551060
    Email Address: kalaiya.branch@adbl.gov.np
    Responsible person: Mr. Santosh Kumar Karki
    VIEW DETAILS
  • Branch Nijgadh Branch Office
    District: Bara
    Phone number: 053-540353
    Email Address: nijgadh.branch@adbl.gov.np
    Responsible person: Mr Dipak Shrestha
    VIEW DETAILS
  • Branch Amritgunj Branch Office
    District: Bara
    Phone number: 053-501066
    Email Address: amritgunj.branch@adbl.gov.np
    Responsible person: Mr.Tibedi Sah
    VIEW DETAILS
  • Branch Simara Branch Office
    District: Bara
    Phone number: 053-520094
    Email Address: simara.branch@adbl.gov.np
    Responsible person: Mr. Raju Sah Teli
    VIEW DETAILS
  • Branch Bariyarpur Branch Office
    District: Bara
    Phone number: 053-419817
    Email Address: bariyarpur.branch@adbl.gov.np
    Responsible person: Mr Dinesh Kumar Chaudhary
    VIEW DETAILS
  • Branch Kolhabi Branch Office
    District: Bara
    Phone number: 053-410166
    Email Address: kolhabi.branch@adbl.gov.np
    Responsible person: Mr. Suresh Kumar Chaudhary
    VIEW DETAILS
  • Branch Kanchanpur Branch Office
    District: Saptari
    Phone number: 031-560474
    Email Address: kanchanpur.branch@adbl.gov.np
    Responsible person: Mr.Dinesh Prashad Shaha
    VIEW DETAILS
  • Branch Kalyanpur Branch Office
    District: Saptari
    Phone number: 031-540153
    Email Address: kalyanpur.branch@adbl.gov.np
    Responsible person: Mr. Tara Kumari Chaudhary
    VIEW DETAILS
  • Branch Bodebarsain Branch Office
    District: Saptari
    Phone number: 031-446048
    Email Address: bodebarsain.branch@adbl.gov.np
    Responsible person: Mr. Ram Bachan Yadav
    VIEW DETAILS
  • Branch Rajbiraj Branch Office
    District: Saptari
    Phone number: 031-521041
    Email Address: rajbiraj.banking@adbl.gov.np
    Responsible person: Mr Sanjib Kumar Sharma
    VIEW DETAILS
  • Branch Hanumannagar Branch Office
    District: Saptari
    Phone number: 031-580077
    Email Address: hanumannagar.branch@adbl.gov.np
    Responsible person: Mr.Sabin Yadav
    VIEW DETAILS
  • Branch Siraha Branch Office
    District: Siraha
    Phone number: 033-520173
    Email Address: siraha.branch@adbl.gov.np
    Responsible person: Mr. Arjun Prasad Dhungana
    VIEW DETAILS
  • Branch Mirchaiya Branch Office
    District: Siraha
    Phone number: 033-550005
    Email Address: mirchaya.branch@adbl.gov.np
    Responsible person: Mr Rajendra Prasad Mahato
    VIEW DETAILS
  • Branch Sukhipur Branch Office
    District: Siraha
    Phone number: 033-413008
    Email Address: sukhipur.branch@adbl.gov.np
    Responsible person: Mr Ajay Kumar Sah
    VIEW DETAILS
  • Branch Lahan Branch Office
    District: Siraha
    Phone number: 033-560147
    Email Address: lahan.banking@adbl.gov.np
    Responsible person: Mr. Ram Chandra Yadab
    VIEW DETAILS
  • Branch Golbazar Branch Office
    District: Siraha
    Phone number: 033-540227
    Email Address: golbajar.branch@adbl.gov.np
    Responsible person: Mr. Mahendra Prasad Sah
    VIEW DETAILS
  • Branch Panitainkichowk Branch Office
    District: Saptari
    Phone number: 031-520247
    Email Address: panitankichowk.branch@adbl.gov.np
    Responsible person: Mr. Sita Sah
    VIEW DETAILS
  • Branch Kantirajpath Branch Office
    District: Makwanpur
    Phone number: 057-520338
    Email Address: hetauda.branch@adbl.gov.np
    Responsible person: Mr.Nur Prasad Gautam
    VIEW DETAILS
  • Branch Hetauda Branch Office
    District: Makwanpur
    Phone number: 057-523393
    Email Address: hetauda.banking@adbl.gov.np
    Responsible person: Mr. Ram Prasad Gajurel
    VIEW DETAILS
  • Branch Palung Branch Office
    District: Makwanpur
    Phone number: 057-400018
    Email Address: palung.branch@adbl.gov.np
    Responsible person: Mr Nanda Ram Adhikari
    VIEW DETAILS
  • Branch Chhatiwan Branch Office
    District: Makwanpur
    Phone number: 057-416037
    Email Address: chhatiwan.branch@adbl.gov.np
    Responsible person: Mr. Prakash Dhungana
    VIEW DETAILS
  • Branch Bharatpur Branch Office
    District: Chitwan
    Phone number: 056-520758
    Email Address: bharatpur.banking@adbl.gov.np
    Responsible person: Mr.Dinesh Babu Nepal
    VIEW DETAILS
  • Branch Gunjanagar Branch Office
    District: Chitwan
    Phone number: 056-591313
    Email Address: gunjanagar.branch@adbl.gov.np
    Responsible person: Mr Kumar Upreti
    VIEW DETAILS
  • Branch Madi Branch Office
    District: Chitwan
    Phone number: 056-501030
    Email Address: mandi.branch@adbl.gov.np
    Responsible person: Mr Susan Sapkota
    VIEW DETAILS
  • Branch Narayangardh Branch Office
    District: Chitwan
    Phone number: 056-571068
    Email Address: narayanghat.banking@adbl.gov.np
    Responsible person: Mr Dipak Barakoti
    VIEW DETAILS
  • Branch Parsa Branch Office
    District: Chitwan
    Phone number: 056-583227
    Email Address: khairhani.branch@adbl.gov.np
    Responsible person: Mr. Tirtha Raj Poudel
    VIEW DETAILS
  • Branch Tandi Branch Office
    District: Chitwan
    Phone number: 056-560904
    Email Address: tandi.banking@adbl.gov.np
    Responsible person: Mr. Khem Raj Kafle
    VIEW DETAILS
  • Branch Hakimchowk Branch Office
    District: Chitwan
    Phone number: 056-526553
    Email Address: bharatpur2.branch@adbl.gov.np
    Responsible person: Mr. Hari Prasad Adhikari
    VIEW DETAILS
  • Branch Sauraha Branch Office
    District: Chitwan
    Phone number: 056-580379
    Email Address: banking.sauraha@adbl.gov.np
    Responsible person: Mr Keshav Prasad Dotel
    VIEW DETAILS
  • Branch Gajuri Branch Office
    District: Dhading
    Phone number: 010-402096
    Email Address: gajuri.branch@adbl.gov.np
    Responsible person: Mr. Raj Kumar Basnet
    VIEW DETAILS
  • Branch Dhadingbesi Branch Office
    District: Dhading
    Phone number: 010-520336
    Email Address: dhading.branch@adbl.gov.np
    Responsible person: Mr Upendra Bhatta
    VIEW DETAILS
  • Branch Khanikhola Branch Office
    District: Dhading
    Phone number: 010-401001
    Email Address: khanikhola.branch@adbl.gov.np
    Responsible person: Mr. Bidhur Kumar Shestha
    VIEW DETAILS
  • Branch Dharke Branch Office
    District: Dhading
    Phone number: 010-414150
    Email Address: dharke.branch@adbl.gov.np
    Responsible person: Mr. Ram Raja Shrestha
    VIEW DETAILS
  • Branch Pokhara Branch Office
    District: Kaski
    Phone number: 061-525014
    Email Address: pokhara.banking@adbl.gov.np
    Responsible person: Mr Mahesh Prasad Paudel
    VIEW DETAILS
  • Branch Bagar Branch Office
    District: Kaski
    Phone number: 061-528883
    Email Address: bagar.branch@adbl.gov.np
    Responsible person: Mr. Moti Prasad Paudel
    VIEW DETAILS
  • Branch Gagangauda Branch Office
    District: Kaski
    Phone number: 061-561723
    Email Address: gagangauda.branch@adbl.gov.np
    Responsible person: Mr Pabitra Raj Paudel
    VIEW DETAILS
  • Branch Chipledunga Branch Office
    District: Kaski
    Phone number: 061-539127
    Email Address: chipledh.branch@adbl.gov.np
    Responsible person: Mr. Himlal Shrestha
    VIEW DETAILS
  • Branch Damauli Branch Office
    District: Tanahu
    Phone number: 065-563166
    Email Address: damauli.branch@adbl.gov.np
    Responsible person: Mr. Ganesh Raj Gauli
    VIEW DETAILS
  • Branch Khairenitar Branch Office
    District: Tanahu
    Phone number: 065-412371
    Email Address: khairenitar.branch@adbl.gov.np
    Responsible person: Mr. Ghanashyam Bhandari
    VIEW DETAILS
  • Branch Dumre Branch Office
    District: Tanahu
    Phone number: 065-580192
    Email Address: dumre.branch@adbl.gov.np
    Responsible person: Mr Purushottam Parajuli
    VIEW DETAILS
  • Branch Galyang Branch Office
    District: Syangja
    Phone number: 063-460279
    Email Address: galyang.branch@adbl.gov.np
    Responsible person: Mr. Prakash Bhattarai
    VIEW DETAILS
  • Branch Waling Branch Office
    District: Syangja
    Phone number: 063-440115
    Email Address: walling.branch@adbl.gov.np
    Responsible person: Mr. Jagadish Aryal
    VIEW DETAILS
  • Branch Syangja, Putalibazar Branch Office
    District: Syangja
    Phone number: 63-420166
    Email Address: syangja.banking@adbl.gov.np
    Responsible person: Mr Arjun Thapa
    VIEW DETAILS
  • Branch Gorkha Branch Office
    District: Gorkha
    Phone number: 064-420460
    Email Address: gorkha.branch@adbl.gov.np
    Responsible person: Mr. Jhanka Pd. Adhikari
    VIEW DETAILS
  • Branch Arughat Branch Office
    District: Gorkha
    Phone number: 064-410066
    Email Address: aarughat.branch@adbl.gov.np
    Responsible person: Mr. DIPENDRA POKHAREL
    VIEW DETAILS
  • Branch Palungtar Branch Office
    District: Gorkha
    Phone number: 064-400041
    Email Address: palungtar.branch@adbl.gov.np
    Responsible person: Mr. Rajendra Prasad Khanal
    VIEW DETAILS
  • Branch Beshishahar Branch Office
    District: Lamjung
    Phone number: 066-520166
    Email Address: besishahar.branch@adbl.gov.np
    Responsible person: Mr Hari Prashad Paudel
    VIEW DETAILS
  • Branch Bhorletar Branch Office
    District: Lamjung
    Phone number: 066-410027
    Email Address: bhorletar.branch@adbl.gov.np
    Responsible person: Mr Bhola Nath Sharma
    VIEW DETAILS
  • Branch Bhotewodar Branch Office
    District: Lamjung
    Phone number: 06-6400027
    Email Address: bhotewodar.branch@adbl.gov.np
    Responsible person: Mr Dipak Subedi
    VIEW DETAILS
  • Branch Chame Branch Office
    District: Manang
    Phone number: 066-440166
    Email Address: manang.branch@adbl.gov.np
    Responsible person: Mr Som Bahadur Gurung
    VIEW DETAILS
  • Branch Baglung Branch Office
    District: Baglung
    Phone number: 068-520166
    Email Address: baglung.branch@adbl.gov.np
    Responsible person: Mr. Padam Lal Puri
    VIEW DETAILS
  • Branch Hatiya Branch Office
    District: Baglung
    Phone number: 068-620030
    Email Address: hatiya.branch@adbl.gov.np
    Responsible person: Mr. Kiran Paudel
    VIEW DETAILS
  • Branch Kushma Branch Office
    District: Parbat
    Phone number: 067-420166
    Email Address: kusma.branch@adbl.gov.np
    Responsible person: Mr. Tulsi Pd Poudel
    VIEW DETAILS
  • Branch Huwas Branch Office
    District: Parbat
    Phone number: 067-411046
    Email Address: huwas.branch@adbl.gov.np
    Responsible person: Mr. Hari Prasad Kafle
    VIEW DETAILS
  • Branch Beni Branch Office
    District: Myagdi
    Phone number: 069-520466
    Email Address: beni.branch@adbl.gov.np
    Responsible person: Mr. Shankar jay Malla
    VIEW DETAILS
  • Branch Jomsom Branch Office
    District: Mustang
    Phone number: 069-440416
    Email Address: jomsom.branch@adbl.gov.np
    Responsible person: Mr Surendra Bahadur Sapkota
    VIEW DETAILS
  • Branch Chapakot Branch Office
    District: Syangja
    Phone number: 063-411128
    Email Address: chapakot.banking@adbl.gov.np
    Responsible person: Mr. Rudra Bdr Thapa
    VIEW DETAILS
  • Branch Gandaki Branch Office
    District: Gorkha
    Email Address: gandaki.branch@adbl.gov.np
    Responsible person: Mr. Mohan Krishna Bhatta
    VIEW DETAILS
  • Branch Malepatan Branch Office
    District: Kaski
    Phone number: 061-538084
    Email Address: malepatan.branch@adbl.gov.np
    Responsible person: Mr. Krishna Pd Sapkota
    VIEW DETAILS
  • Branch Rajhar Branch Office
    District: Nawalpur
    Phone number: 078-545476
    Email Address: rajhar.branch@adbl.gov.np
    Responsible person: Mr. Himlal subedi
    VIEW DETAILS
  • Branch Kawasoti Branch Office
    District: Nawalpur
    Phone number: 078-540972
    Email Address: kawasoti.branch@adbl.gov.np
    Responsible person: Mr Baburam Devkota
    VIEW DETAILS